top of page

Cassie Q

The Personality Dilemma


Do you know how people long for that one person who will make their life feel like a sitcom? Just full of fun, smart comebacks at every moment of their time together... I have no evidence for this observation, so if you follow me, you follow me.

Well I have no sitcom to offer, and I have worried myself sick about how am I supposed to convince someone to date a disabled chick who can't even tell a joke. You might think that there are people out there who enjoy a darker approach to things and I suppose that is true, but the fact is, everyone likes fun people. And I, I have too much real life in me, too much blood under my fingernails. In some ways, I find this to be an honor, but I can understand why others might prefer a little less reality.

I would too, given the choice.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page